Live Chat With Threadless Co-Founder & YFE Online Monthly Meeting Tomorrow

December 14, 2011

Update: You can watch a recording of the Threadless founder Q&A here.

Jake Nickell

The Young Female Entrepreneurs online monthly meeting is tomorrow, Thursday December 15th from 7pm to 8pm PST (10pm EST). Also happening tomorrow is the Young Entrepreneur Council‘s livestream with Threadless founder, Jake Nickell (pictured above speaking at TEDxBoulder.

At 12 p.m. ET tomorrow, Dec. 15, streaming live exclusively on Mashable, Threadless founder Jake Nickell will be answering questions from readers. As part of the launch of the Young Entrepreneur Council’s new program called YEC Global, Nickell will be answering questions live via video chat broadcast exclusively on this site.

To watch the live stream and ask questions to be answered by Nickell you can check Mashable tomorrow at 9am PST (12 EST) or get the email reminder here. Read moreAnnouncing a Live Chat With Threadless Co-Founder Jake Nickell.

We still have a couple seats left for tomorrow’s free YFE Online Monthly Meeting. Want to meet other entrepreneurial women in their 20s and 30s from around the country? Here is you chance! The YFE Meeting kicks off at 7pm PST (10pm EST), so you have time to take in what you heard during the Nickell live stream and share your thoughts on it all with the group! Reserve your seat.

Img Courtesy Rocky Mountain Joe

Previous post:

Next post: