Contact

Interested in appearing on the Young Female Entrepreneurs live stream, want to know more about YFE Twitter chats or online meetings? Need help in planning a IRL get together in your area? Contact Jennifer Donogh by phone, email, or through Twitter.

Please note- YFE is not accepting guest blogs in 2014. If you are interested in being featured, we welcome you to contact us about being featured on one of our upcoming live webcasts.

YFE’s 15 minute, daily live webcast, Jenn Cast is recorded at 10am Pacific (1pm Eastern) Monday-Friday. #YFEchat LIVE, our weekly 30 minute live webcast is recorded Thursday nights at 6pm Pacific (9pm Eastern).

Phone: (206) 408-1910

Mailing: Ovaleye, LLC C/O Young Female Entrepreneurs 15321 Main St NE #102, 116 Duvall, WA 98019

Email: support at youngfemaleentrepreneurs.com

Twitter: @YFEntrepreneur

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message